In remembrance

Friedrich_Asslaender.jpg
† Friedrich Assländer

Friedrich was a founding member of infosyon and one of the first constellators to conceptually describe organizational constellations and bring them to the world in many examples. As a master trainer certified by infosyon, he also helped to set up the association's certification processes and accompanied them for many years. His thoughts and actions related to leadership, spirituality and constellations are described in his many books, which we now remain as memories of him. We thank you dear Friedrich very much, you are part of the foundation on which we stand today as infosyon.

Claude_Rosselet.jpg
† Claude Rosselet

It is with great sadness that we received the news that Claude Rosselet, one of our founding members and infosyon's first ombudsman, passed away on April 30, 2022.

 

Claude was one of the pioneers in the field of organizational constellations and contributed to the further development and implementation of this innovative method with the book "Enacting Solutions" (published in 2010), which he wrote together with his friend and colleague Georg Senoner.

 

We are grateful that Claude played a key role in founding our organization and was a board member of infosyon eV from 2005-2007. He always supported us over the years, most recently in the position of ombudsman from 2016 to 2022, for which we are very grateful.

 

In 2018 he co-organized our conference "And where are the dragons going now?", which took place in Wiesloch, Germany and was a great success. His friendliness, his approachable loving nature and his eye for detail made working with him a pleasure.

 

He was a great teacher and mentor whose experience and wisdom will be missed by many in our community.

Our sincere and heartfelt condolences to his family and friends around the world.

Blumenstein_Michael.jpeg
† Michael Blumenstein

Michael played a key part in the foundation of infosyon and was also a member of the board from 2005 – 2007. He continued to support us throughout the years, lastly in the position of Ombudsman for which we are truly grateful.  

 

He was a great teacher and mentor, whose knowledge and wisdom will be missed by many in our community.

In Erinnerung

Friedrich_Asslaender.jpg
† Friedrich Assländer

Friedrich war ein Gründungsmitglied von infosyon und einer der ersten Aufsteller, die Organisationsaufstellungen konzeptionell beschrieben und in vielen Beispielen in die Welt gebracht haben. Als von infosyon zertifizierter Mastertrainer hat er zugleich die Zertifizierungsprozesse des Verbandes mitaufgebaut und lange Jahre begleitet. Sein Denken und Handeln rund um Führung, Spiritualität und Aufstellungen ist in seinen vielen Büchern beschrieben, die uns nun als Erinnerung an ihn bleiben. Wir danken dir lieber Friedrich sehr, du bist ein Teil des Fundamentes, auf dem wir heute als infosyon stehen.

Claude_Rosselet.jpg
† Claude Rosselet

Claude war einer der Vorreiter auf dem Gebiet der Organisationsaufstellungen und hat mit dem Buch „Enacting Solutions“ (erschienen 2010), welches er gemeinsam mit seinem Freund und Kollegen Georg Senoner geschrieben hat, zur Weiterentwicklung und Umsetzung dieser innovativen Methode beigetragen.

 

Wir sind dankbar, dass Claude eine Schlüsselrolle bei der Gründung unserer Organisation innehatte und von 2005 bis 2007 Vorstandsmitglied von infosyon e.V. war. Er hat uns auch danach in all den Jahren immer unterstützt, zuletzt in der Position des Ombudsmanns 2016 - 2022, wofür wir ihm sehr dankbar sind.

 

Im Jahr 2018 war er Mitorganisator unserer Konferenz "Und wohin ziehen die Drachen nun?", die in Wiesloch, Deutschland, stattfand und ein großer Erfolg war. Seine Freundlichkeit, seine zugewandte liebevolle Art und sein Blick für Details machten die Zusammenarbeit mit ihm zu einem Vergnügen.

 

Er war ein großer Lehrer und Mentor, dessen Erfahrung und Weisheit von vielen aus unserer Community vermisst werden wird.

Unser aufrichtiges und herzliches Beileid geht an seine Familie und seine Freunde auf der ganzen Welt.

Blumenstein_Michael.jpeg
† Michael Blumenstein

Michael spielte eine Schlüsselrolle bei der Gründung unserer Organisation, er war von 2005 – 2007 im Vorstand und unterstützte uns all die Jahre, zuletzt in der Position des Ombudsmanns, wofür wir aufrichtig dankbar sind.

 

Er war ein großer Lehrer und Mentor, dessen Erfahrung und Weisheit von vielen aus unserer Community vermisst werden wird.