Academy

infosyon 
academy

Sharing experiences, increasing knowledge, collective creativity: These were the main themes on 12./13. May 2017 at the founding event of the infosyon Academy in Bremen. A group of 18 experienced constellation leaders dealt with the goal and the new format of the academy. The academy wants to combine research and further education on system constellations in a self-organizing, co-creative design process. The idea of the academy, formulated by Claude Rosselet and Georg Müller-Christ, led to an intensive exchange on three topics:​

  1. approach to science

  2. Search for constructive self-narratives

  3. Finding a co-creative professionalization process​

Announcements of upcoming events
2022

The 10th Academy Meeting

is planned for autumn 2022.

Protocol

A continuous record is kept of the academy meetings, which youhere can download.

Short Report

First online meeting

 on 22 May 2020

 here

If you would like to participate, please register directly at the office.

A List of Academy Meetings 

Akademie Berlin_1021.jpg
9th Infosyon Academy in the Steinbeis Hochschule Berlin on 01./2. October 2021

14 infosyon members met in Berlin and discussed the topic of internal organizational constellations (constellation managers and deputies are employed in the organization) and its importance for infosyon. The participants then dived deep into the logic of the research when they evaluated a prepared research constellation in depth.

 

You can find the short report on this here.

infosyon akademie Uprozess (002).png
8. infosyon Academy: online again in September 2020

infosyon members from Italy, Poland, Argentina, Brazil, Austria and Germany met in a smaller group on September 18th to further their education. We experimented with constellation in the context of Theory U and supported a Polish research work on female entrepreneurs with an exploratory constellation.

7. infosyon Akademie online.jpg
7. Infosyon Academy:
online for the first time
May 2020

Thanks to Corona, the 7th academy event did not take place in Vienna as planned, but online on May 22, 2020. We were able to experience what it is like to perceive a virtual community with 40 participants from 10 countries and to make online constellations. It was an inspiring start to global online communication within the association.

 

You can find the short report on this here.

akademie6.jpg
6th Academy Meeting Sept. 2019 at the University of Bremen

With the 2nd international academy meeting on 27./28. September 2019, in which 22 constellation leaders from 7 countries took part, we expanded our format. On the first day, we worked directly with partners from business and demonstrated various presentation formats on practical concerns from Beiersdorf and Siemens. On the second day, the group developed their own themes and experimented with new formats.

Bild3.png
5th Academy Meeting February 2019 in Vienna

After feedback from the participants, the academy meeting turned into a collegial training event. Perhaps this title expresses even better that it is about learning from each other and experimenting with each other. That was particularly successful in Vienna, perhaps also thanks to the stimulating energy of the Bildungshaus, which was designed in the style of the artist Hundertwasser. 20 constellation leaders from Germany and Austria met for the first time across association borders to determine how dynamic there is in all constellation associations.

akademie4.jpg
4th Academy Meeting Sept. 2018 at Ansbach University

The 4th academy event took place on 28./29. October 2018 at Ansbach University of Applied Sciences at the invitation of Dr. Jürgen Rippel. Again, 22 participants met to devote themselves to the topics brought from their own constellation worlds in a collegial and inspiring process. The 4th event has been summarized in a video by Helge Max Jahns, which can be accessed further down the page.

akademie3.png
3rd Academy Meeting April 2018 in Wiesloch

On April 25, 2018, the third infosyon Academy event took place in Wiesloch near Heidelberg. In the run-up to the conference 20 years of organizational constellation - where are the kites flying to now 20 participants from 13 different countries met for the first international infosyon Academy event. In line with the idea of self-organized collegial learning, there was no agenda for this event either. The international group let its themes emerge, some of which could be linked to the previous themes.

akademie2.jpg
2nd Academy Meeting October 2017 at Reutlingen University

On the 27th/28th October saw the 2nd event of the infosyon Academy at Reutlingen University take place with a group of 14 experienced constellation leaders at the invitation of the two professors Carmen Finckh and Kerstin Reich. Nine of the participants also took part in the founding event. The group followed up on the topics of the first event, dealt primarily with the approach to science and practiced living the format of the self-organizing, co-creative design process.

Akademie.jpg
1st Academy Meeting May 2017 at the University of Bremen

After interested and lively exchanges and several constellations, a common basic understanding of the work of the Academy emerged. The final question Should the academy be founded was unequivocally answered with Yes! by those present. answered.

"What's happening here?"
A film on the infosyon Academy by Helge Max Jahns, September 2018

infosyon Akademie

Erfahrungen teilen, Wissen vermehren, kollektive Kreativität: Dies waren Leitthemen am 12./13. Mai 2017 auf der Gründungsveranstaltung der infosyon Akademie in Bremen. Eine Gruppe von 18 erfahrenen AufstellungsleiterInnen setzte sich mit dem Ziel und dem neuen Format der Akademie auseinander. Die Akademie will Forschung und Weiterbildung über Systemaufstellungen in einen sich selbst organisierenden, co-kreativen Gestaltungsprozess vereinen. Die Idee der Akademie, die von Claude Rosselet und Georg Müller-Christ formuliert wurde, führte in einem intensiven Austausch zur Beschäftigung mit drei Themen:

1.

Eine Annäherung an die Wissenschaft

2.

Auf der Suche nach konstruktiven Selbsterzählungen.

3.

In einen co-kreativen Professionalisierungsprozess hineinfinden​.

Ankündigungen kommender Veranstaltungen

Februar 2021

9. Akademie-Treffen

Die Akademieveranstaltung findet in hybrider Form am 12./13. Februar 2021 in Berlin statt. Mitglieder können sowohl vor Ort als auch online teilnehmen.

Oktober 2021

10. Akademie-Treffen

Abhängig von der Corona-Entwicklung und den Erfahrungen der hybriden Form wird die 10. Veranstaltung am 1./2. Oktober 2021 stattfinden.

Protokoll

Über die Akademiesitzungen wird ein fortlaufendes Protokoll erstellt, welches Sie hier herunterladen können.

Wenn Sie gerne teilnehmen möchten, melden Sie sich bitte direkt im Office an.

Die Akademie im Verlauf

8. infosyon Akademie: wieder online im September 2020

In kleinerer Gruppe trafen sich infosyon Mitglieder aus Italien, Polen, Argentinien, Brasilien, Österreich und Deutschland, um sich am 18. September kollegial weiterzubilden. Wir haben mit Aufstellung im Kontext der Theorie U experimentiert und eine polnische Forschungsarbeit über weibliche Entrepreneure mit einer Erkundungsaufstellung unterstützt.

7. infosyon Akademie: zum ersten Mal online im Mai 2020

Dank Corona fand die 7. Akademieveranstaltung nicht wie geplant in Wien statt, sondern online am 22. Mai 2020.

Wir durften die Erfahrung machen, wie es ist mit 40 Teilnehmenden aus 10 Ländern eine virtuelle Gemeinschaft wahrzunehmen und online-Aufstellungen zu machen.

Es war ein anregender Start in eine weltweite online-Kommunikation im Verband.

Den Kurzbericht dazu finden Sie hier.

6. Akademie-Treffen Sept. 2019 an der Universität Bremen

Mit dem 2. internationalen Akademie-Treffen am 27./28. September 2019, an dem 22 Aufstellungsleiter/innen aus 7 Ländern teilnahmen, haben wir unser Format erweitert. Am ersten Tag arbeiteten wir direkt mit Partnern aus der Wirtschaft und demonstrierten verschiedene Aufstellungsformate zu Praxisanliegen von Beiersdorf und von Siemens. Am zweiten Tag entwickelte die Gruppe ihre eigenen Themen und experimentierte mit neuen Formaten.

5. Akademie-Treffen Februar 2019 in Wien

Aus dem Akademie-Treffen wurde nach Feedbacks der Teilnehmer/innen eine kollegiale Weiterbildungsveranstaltung. Vielleicht drückt dieser Titel noch besser aus, dass es darum geht von einander zu lernen und miteinander zu experimentieren. Das ist in Wien dann auch besonders gut gelungen, vielleicht auch durch die anregende Energie des Bildungshauses, welches im Stile des Künstlers Hundertwasser gestaltet ist. 20 Aufstellungsleiter/innen aus Deutschland und Österreich trafen sich erstmalig über die Verbandsgrenzen hinweg um festzustellen, wie viel Dynamik in allen Aufstellungsverbänden herrscht.

4. Akademie-Treffen Sept. 2018 an der Hochschule Ansbach

Die 4. Akademie-Veranstaltung fand am 28./29. Oktober 2018 an der Hochschule Ansbach auf Einladung von Dr. Jürgen Rippel statt. Wieder trafen sich 22 Teilnehmende, um sich in einem kollegialen und inspirierendem Prozess der Themen zu widmen, die aus den eigenen Aufstellungswelten mitgebracht wurden. Die 4. Veranstaltung ist in einem Video von Helge Max Jahns zusammengefasst worden, welches weiter unten auf der Seite abgerufen werden kann.

3. Akademie-Treffen April 2018 in Wiesloch

Am 25. April 2018 fand die dritte Veranstaltung der infosyon Akademie in Wiesloch bei Heidelberg statt.

Im Vorfeld der Konferenz „20 Jahre Organisationsaufstellung – Wohin fliegen die Drachen nun“ trafen sich 20 Teilnehmer/innen aus 13 verschiedenen Länder zur ersten internationalen infosyon Akademie Veranstaltung. Ganz im Sinne der Idee des selbstorganisierten kollegialen Lernens gab es auch für diese Veranstaltung keine Tagesordnung. Die internationale Gruppe ließ ihre Themen entstehen, die sich teilweise an die vorangegangenen Themen anschließen ließen.

2. Akademie-Treffen Oktober 2017 an der Hochschule Reutlingen

Am 27./28. Oktober fand mit einer Gruppe von 14 erfahrenen Aufstellungsleiter/innen die 2. Veranstaltung der infosyon-Akademie an der Hochschule Reutlingen auf Einladung der beiden Professorinnen Carmen Finckh und Kerstin Reich statt. Neun der Teilnehmer/innen haben auch an der Gründungsveranstaltung teilgenommen. Die Gruppe schloss an den Themen der ersten Veranstaltung an, beschäftigte sich vor allem mit der Annäherung an die Wissenschaft und übte sich darin, das Format des sich selbst organisierenden, co-kreativen Gestaltungsprozesses zu leben.

1. Akademie-Treffen Mai 2017 an der Universität Bremen

Nach interessierten und lebhaften Austauschrunden und mehreren Aufstellungen zeichnete sich ein gemeinsames Grundverständnis für die Arbeit der Akademie ab. Die Schlussfrage "Soll die Akademie gegründet werden?" wurde von den Anwesenden eindeutig mit "Ja!" beantwortet.

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter
Startseite      Kontakte       AGBs        Impressum
  • Facebook